How do you reset a Brother printer? 

Professional Surveyor Boards » Ask an Expert » How do you reset a Brother printer?

Name Message
roger1106
Posts: 5

Joined: 5/19/2019
Topic  How do you reset a Brother printer?       Flag »  Reply »

1.Turn off your brother printer.

2.Press and hold down the go button.

3.With the go button still held, turn on it back onagain.

4.When the three lights light up, release the buttonand then press the go button TEN times.

5.Wait until the ready light is lit.

Yourbrother laser printer should now be factory reset and all the error lights(toner, drum and error) should have stopped flashing.

For more info: Brother Printer Support Number | Brother Support Number USA

  Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 11:43:34 PM
Ezron
Posts: 121

Joined: 5/14/2019
Reply  Re: How do you reset a Brother printer? Flag »  Reply »
Thanks for sharing the procedures to reset the Brother printer browse this site. It was so helpful for me. I was really confused on how to reset my printer. The method you have shared here was effective. I was able to fix the issue.
  Monday, July 8, 2019 at 7:32:22 AM
nade290
Posts: 3

Joined: 7/16/2019
Reply  Re: How do you reset a Brother printer? Flag »  Reply »
Good tips, simply and clearly explained. Thanks for sharing this post.

  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 11:43:41 AM
robbader
Posts: 40

Joined: 11/23/2018
Reply  Re: How do you reset a Brother printer? Flag »  Reply »
I will click your link to find some additional hints. Sometimes I really need help with my printer. And now I know where can I get that.
  Monday, December 9, 2019 at 5:08:12 PM
sandy221
Posts: 17

Joined: 12/8/2019
Reply  Re: How do you reset a Brother printer? Flag »  Reply »
I think this www.uk-dissertation.com service can help you too! Feel free to use it. You will find some useful info there.
  Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 7:09:40 AM

Professional Surveyor Boards » Ask an Expert » How do you reset a Brother printer?

 
» Reply to How do you reset a Brother printer? Topic

In order to post a new message, you must first be logged into an account.