Best CBD Oil on the market? 

Professional Surveyor Boards » Ask an Expert » Best CBD Oil on the market?

Name Message
DUFFY

Topic  Best CBD Oil on the market?       Flag »  Reply »
Hello Guys newbie here, My name is Jamie and I have insomnia & I love smoking CBD strains that really help me , but sometimes I run out of green, so I decided to give CBD Oil a go, can somebody recommend a great brand? there are many so called review websites that praise whoever pays them a comision, so I cant trust them, would love to hear your feedback on best CBD brands (made in USA)
  Friday, January 24, 2020 at 4:21:48 AM
RUIZ

Reply  Re: Best CBD Oil on the market? Flag »  Reply »
butan honey oil is the best.the most powerfull,clean,and very tasty extract. Also 'Amstel gold' white or bright yellow hash, pure trichomes extracted through water , without oil,sugar,and green sh*t.very tasty and expensive extract

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 4:23:15 AM
disruptivetalk

It may not seem UK centric...people really dont declare too much, where they come from. Perhaps you can start the UK revolution.  i do hear the laws are starting to change iver there. I cant really say this site is US centric either. Its just cannabis-centric. At times we need to take in to account someones geographic location, when giving advice.
  Friday, January 24, 2020 at 4:23:52 AM
DALTON

Well not quite... Public opinion is changing - I was just one of the 18k people at Hyde Park in Central London on 420 - but the Government still have a very negative opinion of cannabis. I do not believe we will see medical cannabis legalised any time soon let alone recreational! The Government seems to ignore all the great examples of social and economic coming out of 'green' states in the USA.

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 4:26:45 AM
DUFFY